Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Palenque Cocina Y Agaveria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Littleton, CO

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Becky 8 days ago

Tacos for Four

We got two orders of tacos for four and it was excellent! They were a big hit with our out of state family. We had so much meat left over after 7 of us ate, that we all had it for lunch the next day and still had leftovers. The chicken is my most fav but everyone loved the assortment! So great and we highly recommend!

Anthony 20 days ago

Pb&J Quesadilla

The food was great, and I enjoyed the service. My wife and I enjoy the chips and three sauces every time we stop in.

Sophie about 2 months ago

Cielo Mar y Tierra Molcajete

Absolutely incredible. One of the best things I've eaten.

Jack 2 months ago

Chile Rellenos Plate

My wife orders the Rellenos every week since early 2020 and still loves them just as much.

Cameron 2 months ago

Taco Plate

The tacos are incredible, the service is impeccable and the margs are always on point! Make it a stop, but don't take our seats!!

Jeff 19 days ago

Molcajete de Mariscos

This dish is the perfect dish to share on a cold day. The sauce has so many flavors and the cheese continues to melt as you enjoy every bite. Ask for the habanero sauce to add to the heat... an amazing combination

Kathleen about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

Nice, flaky tortilla. Chicken filling was delicious. Service was good, and decent portion size.

Chris 2 months ago

Burritos

The food here is always delicious. Without a doubt the best Mexican restaurant in the Littleton area, in my opinion. High quality ingredients and a friendly staff help make this place a must stop for me and my family.

Emily 2 months ago

Tacos for Two

Got the tacos for two party pack with carne asada and carnitas... so so good and plenty of food! Food never disappoints at Palenque!

Gretchen 3 months ago

Chips & Salsa Flight (TO GO)

My 13 year old says they have the BEST salsa in Denver!