Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Palenque Cocina Y Agaveria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Littleton, CO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Palenque Cocina Y Agaveria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Craig about 1 month ago

Churros

Super tasty, even to-go. We popped ours in the oven on very low heat to keep them warm while we ate our dinner.

Christopher R about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

This Quesadilla is the bomb! I had them with Carnitas added (definitely recommended). I'm glad I had two delivered because they are so tasty!!

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Vegan Bowl

This bowl is sooooo good. Such a good combo of flavors and a great vegan option.

Ekrelle5 about 2 months ago

Carne Asada Tacos

Food was delicious and the margaritas were great too! I had a great birthday dinner!

Melanie 3 months ago

Enchilada Plate

The chicken tinga enchiladas are one of my favorites! The potatoes with the chicken tinga is amazing! I always get the mole sauce which is pure heaven!!

Craig about 1 month ago

Tacos for Two

Perfect for my wife and me! We got the vegan option and it was such a treat. We added chips, salsa, and guac and our meal was complete!

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Chips & Salsa Flight (TO GO)

Always get the salsa flight. So good

Camicando about 1 month ago

Salsas - SIDE

Perfect as always

Shelby 2 months ago

Carne Asada Tacos

Me and my mom come here almost every Sunday for a lil mother daughter outting. The staff is always so wonderful food and portions are amazing for the pricing I will never not come here for a good food. Chips and salsa even there flights amazing always taste fresh. My mom loves the Pozole Rojo! Would recommend if you want some good food for any time of day in my opinion!

Melanie 3 months ago

Sopes

The sopes are sooo delicious!!!! Our favorite appetizer to order! It would be fine as an entree as well!